HELLYEAH RETURNS TO THE ROAD BLOOD FOR BLOOD 2015 TOUR

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

WITH DEVOUR THE DAY and LIKE A STORM

New York, NY – After a hugely successful US arena run with Volbeat and labelmates Five Finger Death Punch and Nothing More, HELLYEAH will head back to those markets for a triumphant headline run, with special guests DEVOUR THE DAY and LIKE A STORM in tow.  The band celebrates their first-ever Top 10 radio single “Moth,” and its companion video which has nearly reached 1.5 million views.  A brand new webisode about “Moth” will be released TODAY.


 
The band is excited for this headline run “After supporting some great bands for nearly all of 2014, we are excited about being a headliner and bringing you nearly all the music off  BLOOD FOR BLOOD live,” says Vinnie Paul.  “We can’t wait to see you guys and destroy!!! Cheers, hellions!”  DEVOUR THE DAY bassist Joey “Chicago” Walser adds “I feel more excited about this tour than any other previous. These are great cities filled with great people. We are honestly so ready to reconnect with our music family.”
 
HELLYEAH’s BLOOD FOR BLOOD is a welcome return to form. It leaves a mark, thanks to songs like the “Sangre Por Sangre (Blood For Blood)” and “Demons In The Dirt.” Then there is moodier, more contemplative fare like the current hit radio single, “Moth” which connects on an emotional, cellular level.  “HELLYEAH lock and load their most crushing and catchy salvo yet with ‘Blood for Blood’. Its unmitigated, unbridled, and unique energy makes for one of the best heavy records of 2014 and the band’s definitive offering to date. It will leave you bloody and smiling” says Rick Florino of ARTIST DIRECT.
 
DEVOUR THE DAY was one of music’s biggest Cinderella stories of 2013.  “Good Man,” the first single from their self-produced TIME & PRESSURE debut album (released May 7, 2013), reached the Top 10 on the “Active Rock” chart and Top 15 on the “Mainstream Rock Tracks” chart. DEVOUR THE DAY was one of the Top 40 most spun artists of 2013 at Active Rock stations nationwide. They’ve toured with In this Moment, Butcher Babies, Three Days Grace, Sevendust, and shared the festival stage with, Rob Zombie, All that Remains. The latest single release, “Respect,” reached the Top 20 on Mediabase’s “Active Rock” chart last September.  Iconvsicon.com described TIME & PRESSURE as a “…powerful wall of sound,” while Metalholic.com noted, “TIME & PRESSURE does justice to their reputation for crafting great rocks songs with an empowering message” and Ampkicker raved, “This is a brutally good record.”
 
Check out http://www.hellyeahband.com/tour for tickets, VIP packages and further information beginning Thursday, December 11th.
 
 HELLYEAH with DEVOUR THE DAY and LIKE A STORM dates:
 

FEBRUARY
Friday, February 6, 2015 LAS VEGAS NV BROOKLYN BOWL
Saturday, February 7, 2015 RENO NV KNITTING FACTORY CONCERT HOUSE
Sunday, February 8, 2015 SACRAMENTO CA ACE OF SPADES
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 SPOKANE WA KNITTING FACTORY CONCERT HOUSE
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 BOISE ID KNITTING FACTORY CONCERT HOUSE
Friday, February 13, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY UT THE COMPLEX- GRAND ROOM
Saturday, February 14, 2015 DENVER CO SUMMIT MUSIC HALL
Sunday, February 15, 2015 WICHITA KS THE COTILION
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 KANSAS CITY MO ARVEST BANK THEATRE @ THE MIDLAND
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 LINCOLN NE THE BOURBON THEATRE
Friday, February 20, 2015 COLUMBIA MO BLUE NOTE
Saturday, February 21, 2015 SIOUX CITY IA HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO
Sunday, February 22, 2015 MINNEAPOLIS MN MILL CITY NIGHTS
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 FLINT MI THE MACHINE SHOP
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 FORT WAYNE IN PIERE’S
Friday, February 27, 2015 PHILADELPHIA PA THE TROCADERO THEATRE
Saturday, February 28, 2015 UNCASEVILLE CT MOHEGAN SUN WOLF DEN
MARCH
Sunday, March 1, 2015 SAYREVILLE NJ STARLAND BALLROOM
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 BALTIMORE MD RAMS HEAD
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 KNOXVILLE TN THE CONCOURSE @ THE INTERNATIONAL
Friday, March 6, 2015 WILMINGTON NC ZIGGY’S BY THE SEA
Saturday, March 7, 2015 CHARLOTTE NC AMOS’ SOUTHEND
Sunday, March 8, 2015 ATLANTA GA CENTERSTAGE

 

Recent Posts

Weekly Tutorial