EQUILIBRIUM Posts Second Track-By-Track Trailer Online

For Immediate Release

May 12, 2014

New Album “Erdentempel” Out June 10, 2014 via Nuclear Blast


German Epic Metal heroes EQUILIBRIUM offer a foretaste of their upcoming studio album Erdentempel, in the form of the first part of a series of track-by-track videos!

Let mastermind Rene and singer Robse give you further information on the idea behind these songs:

2. Was Lange Währt

3. Waldschrein

4. Karawane

5. Uns’rer Flöten Klang

Check out the video here:

Erdentempel will be released June 10, 2014 via Nuclear Blast! Pre-Order the album here:


Check the brand new track ‘Karawane’ here:

Check also the Erdentempel album trailers:

Guitarist, composer and lyricist René Berthiaume spent almost four years working on the new creation. The outcome is a very emotional and above all very personal album, that leads back to the roots of the band, without neglecting the bombast of the previous two records

The album was recorded, produced and mixed under the direction of René at Helion Studios and mastered at Finnvox-Studios.

The cover artwork was done, just like the one for the Waldschrein EP, by Skadi van Terror.

The tracklist of Erdentempel:

1. Ankunft

2. Was Lange Währt

3. Waldschrein

4. Karawane

5. Uns’rer Flöten Klang

6. Freiflug

7. Heavy Chill

8. Wirtshaus Gaudi

9. Stein Meiner Ahnen

10. Wellengang

11. Apokalypse

12. The Unknown Episode

www.equilibrium-metal.net  |  www.facebook.com/equilibrium

For press inquiries and additional information, please contact Adrenaline PR and Maria Ferrero at 732-462-4262 or maria@adrenalinepr.com.

Recent Posts

Weekly Tutorial